Principals  
Robert Hoogs rhoogs@foresightland.com
John Campetti jcampetti@foresightland.com
Steven Mack
smack@foresightland.com
Marc Volk
Staff  
Susan Armata  
Daniel Brown dbrown@foresightland.com
Heather Brown hbrown@foresightland.com
Kristy Cederholm kcederholm@foresightland.com
Pamela Ganz pganz@foresightland.com
Marc LeVasseur
mlevasseur@foresightland.com
Shiloh Major
smajor@foresightland.com
Peter Nikitas pnikitas@foresightland.com
General info@foresightland.com

 

About Us || Surveying || Engineering || Planning
Environmental Services
|| Portfolio || Contact Us || Home

1496 West Housatonic Street ~ Pittsfield, MA ~ 01201 ~ Tel: 413-499-1560 ~ FAX: 413-499-3307
South Berkshire - Tel: 413-528-8822
~ Connecticut Valley - Tel: 413-736-4601